Who’s Who - Committee?

All the people below are unpaid volunteers. The club is always looking for additional  people to help.

Click here to see club job role descriptions.    

Committee and Executive members

Jason Fergus

Executive member

Alan Twine
Hon. President
Club Records

Richard Frost
Vice Chairman
Executive member

Clive West
Club Officials Co-ord.
Executive Member

Shekh (Mo) Motin

Executive member

Dawn Nicholls
Executive Member

Ron Munro

Squad Fees manager

Lyndsey Motin
Gala Manager

Executive member

Nicola Thompson
ASA Membership

Carla Marshall
Team Manager
Assistant Welfare

Rachel Gray
Welfare Officer

Anita Elliott-Young
Membership / Team Manager

Jane Jolly

Natalie Wood

Newsletter & Publicity

Steve Zyss
Club Officials Co-ord.

Collette Hunnisett


Mike Stagg
Sponsorship & Fundraising